{{featured_button_text}}

2019 Mid-Atlantic Region Little League Tournament

(All games at Bristol, Connecticut)

Quarterfinals: Sunday, Aug. 4

New Jersey 1, East Pennsboro 0

New York 9, Maryland 2

Semifinals: Monday, Aug. 5

Washington, D.C. 8, New Jersey 7

New York 9, Delaware 6

Consolation Quarterfinals: Tuesday, Aug. 6

East Pennsboro 7, Delaware 0

New Jersey 4, Maryland 1

Consolation Semifinal: Wednesday, Aug. 7

New Jersey 4, East Pennsboro 0

Final: Thursday, Aug. 8

New York 15, Washington D.C. 4

Consolation Final: Friday, Aug. 9

Washington D.C. vs. New Jersey, 7

Grand Final: Saturday, Aug. 10

New York vs. TBD, 7


Cal Ripken 8U Player Pitch World Series 

Pool Play: Saturday, August 10

Game 1, Field 1: Springfield vs. Stratford, 10 a.m.

Game 2, Field 2: Cherry Hill Olivo vs. Harleysville Hornet, 11 a.m.

Game 3, Field 1: Maplewood vs. Pennsbury, 12:30

Game 4, Field 2: Sacred Heart vs. Upper Allen, 1

Game 5, Field 2: Doylestown vs. Whitpain Warriors, 3

Game 6, Field 1: GVAA Vikings vs. Spring Ford Blue, 4

Game 7, Field 2: Audubon vs. Denville Dragons, 5

Game 8, Field 1: Cherry Hill AA vs. Brandywine, 7:30

Pool Play: Sunday, August 11

Game 9, Field 1: Stratford vs. Cherry Hill Olivo, 10 a.m.

Game 10, Field 2: Brandywine vs. Audubon, 11 a.m.

Game 11, Field 1: Springfield vs. Harleysville Hornet, 1

Game 12, Field 2: Cherry Hill AA vs. Denville Dragons, 1

Game 13, Field 2: Pennsbury vs. GVAA Vikings, 3

Game 14, Field 1: Upper Allen vs. Doylestown, 4

Game 15, Field 2: Maplewood vs. Spring Ford Blue, 5

Game 16, Field 1: Sacred Heart vs. Whitpain Warriors, 7:30

World Series Bracket

First Round: Monday, Aug. 12

TBD

Quarterfinals: Monday, Aug. 12

TBD

Quarterfinals: Tuesday, Aug. 13

TBD

Semifinals: Wednesday, Aug. 14

TBD

Third place: Wednesday, Aug. 14

TBD

Final: Wednesday, Aug. 14

TBD

Ironman Bracket

First Round: Tuesday, Aug. 13

TBD

Quarterfinals: Tuesday, Aug. 13

TBD

Semifinals: Wednesday, Aug. 14

TBD

Final: Wednesday, Aug. 14

TBD

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.
0
0
0
0
0