2018 Pa. All-State Field Hockey Team
All-State Field Hockey

2018 Pa. All-State Field Hockey Team

From the Local sports results for Dec. 13 series

The all-state team was selected by the Pa. High School Field Hockey Coaches Association in December.

First Team

Name (School)

Lauren Schrader (Annville Cleona)

Kenedy Syroup (Greenwood)

Paityn Wirth (Greenwood)

Sarah Haydan (New Hope-Solebury)

Sarah Beers (Oley Valley)

Madison Kline (Oley Valley)

Sophia Gladieux (Oley Valley)

Josephine Palde (The Hill School)

Logan Clouser (The Hill School)

Kayla Kiwak (Wyoming Area)

Ellie Glatz (Wyoming Area)

Hannah Maxwell (Wyoming Seminary)

Aubrey Mytych (Wyoming Seminary)

Alex Wesneski (Wyoming Seminary)

Kelsey Reznick (Wyoming Seminary)

Mia Magnotta (Wyoming Seminary)

Isabella Bressler (Berks Catholic)

Jolene Ulichney (Coughlin)

Emily Farrell (Dallas)

Lily Saunders (Donegal)

Kiera Baughman (Donegal)

Aliza Johns (Donegal)

Cayla Homsher (Donegal)

Mackenzie Allessie (Donegal)

Victoria Arra (Merion Mercy Academy)

Alexandra Lavelle (Merion Mercy Academy)

Ellie Maransky (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Julianna Kratz (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Mia Julian (Palmyra)

Lauren Wadas (Palmyra)

Nicole Shank (Palmyra)

Olivia Shoemaker (Palmyra)

Megan Hoffman (Selinsgrove)

Saramae Radel (Selinsgrove)

Kelly Smith (The Episcopal Academy)

Caroline Kelly (The Episcopal Academy)

Carlie Servis (Twin Valley)

Mikenna Allen (Twin Valley)

AiYi Young (Upper Perkiomen)

Hannah Miller (Villa Maria Academy)

Mary Harkins (Villa Maria Academy)

Adele Iacobucci (Villa Maria Academy)

Meghan Reilly (Wissahickon)

Cameryn Forgash (Wyoming Valley West)

Karaline Stelma (Wyoming Valley West)

Rina Tsioles (Wyoming Valley West)

Casey Reilly (Central Bucks South)

Emmy Tran (Central Dauphin)

Hope Rose (Central Dauphin)

Charlotte De Vries (Conestoga)

Celina Riccardo (Downingtown West)

Annie Walsh (Easton Area)

Ellie McIntyre (Easton Area)

Kayla Kisthardt (Emmaus)

Annika Herbine (Emmaus)

Kacie Patton (Emmaus)

Peyton Halsey (Exeter Twp.)

Rayne Wright (Liberty)

Audrey Domovich (Lower Dauphin)

Emma O’Neill (Lower Dauphin)

Lauren Hunter (Lower Dauphin)

Sofia Pendolino (Lower Dauphin)

Katy Benton (Methacton)

Peyton Ritchey (Neshaminy)

Jamie Pennington (Neshaminy)

Jenna Kirby (Owen J Roberts)

Natalie Fuertsch (Owen J Roberts)

Briana Harsh (Penn Manor)

Emma DeBerdine (Penn Manor)

Gabby Bitts (Penn Manor)

Gabriella Martina (Perkiomen Valley)

Danielle Hamm (Perkiomen Valley)

Ava Borkowski (Plymouth Whitemarsh)

Samantha Spera (Plymouth Whitemarsh)

Kennedy Reardon (Plymouth Whitemarsh)

Jaiden Wittel (Pocono Mountain East)

Asley Sessa (Spring Ford)

Katelyn Crist (Spring Ford)

Josephine (Josie) Sweeney (Stroudsburg)

Reagan Underwood (Wilson)

Morgan Kaufmann (Wilson)

Bryn Underwood (Wilson)

Second Team

Lauren Schrader (Annville Cleona)

Jaime Yaukey (Big Spring)

Kate Strickland (Dock Mennonite Academy)

Hailey Womer (Greenwood)

Leah Bryner (Greenwood)

Rory Strohm (Jenkintown)

Katie Roberts (Lake-Lehman)

Sydney Derr (Northwestern Lehigh)

Lauren Schellhamer (Northwestern Lehigh)

Taylor Page (Northwestern Lehigh)

Alena Smargiassi (Northwestern Lehigh)

Sydney Gillingham (Oley Valley)

Sophia Mackrella (Oley Valley)

Tegan Poerio (The Ellis School)

Kari Melberger (Wyoming Area)

Abigail Gober (Wyoming Area)

Julia Christian (Wyoming Seminary)

Bari Lefkowitz (Wyoming Seminary)

Mackenzie Kile (Crestwood)

Sarah Richards (Crestwood)

Hannah Yanovich (Dallas)

Catherine Moran (Donegal)

Ruby Hartley (Donegal)

Lauren Delgado (Garden Spot)

Alaina McVeigh (Gwynedd Mercy Academy)

Zoe Rogers (Gwynedd Mercy Academy)

Alden Boccella (Gwynedd Mercy Academy)

Codi Bollinger (Manheim Central)

Alexis Hosler (Manheim Central)

Tori Natale (Merion Mercy Academy)

Mari Kniezewski (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Rachel Apa (Red Land)

Emily Swineford (Selinsgrove)

Anna Piecuch (Selinsgrove)

Kalee Rothermel (Selinsgrove)

Macy Szukics (The Episcopal Academy)

Natali Foster (Twin Valley)

Emma Winther (Twin Valley)

Abriana Gatto (Upper Perkiomen)

Hannah Havrilla (Wissahickon)

Grace Ball (Wissahickon)

Jillian Bonczewski (Wyoming Valley West)

Natalie Zasada (Wyoming Valley West)

Sydney Rusnock (Wyoming Valley West)

Paige Doyle (Abington Senior)

Abby Shaffer (Central Dauphin)

Katelyn Cocco (Council Rock South)

Skyler Padgett (Delaware Valley)

Grace Conselyea (Delaware Valley)

Julianna Smyth (Downingtown West)

Anna Miller (Downingtown West)

Ciana Riccardo (Downingtown West)

Riley McDonald (Easton Area)

Riley Baughman (Emmaus)

Claire Nielsen (Emmaus)

Ella Maillie (Exeter Twp.)

Kaitlyn Roper (Exeter Twp.)

Aaliyah Linfoot (Exeter Twp.)

Christina Rawa (Garnet Valley)

Caitlin Holland (Lower Dauphin)

Sienna Pegram (Lower Dauphin)

Liz Chipman (Methacton)

Molly Frey (Methacton)

Sophie Schardt (Neshaminy)

Julia Lamb (Owen J Roberts)

Aubrey Semler (Parkland)

Tiana Edwards (Penn Manor)

Anna May Barbusca (Penn Manor)

Maya Geller (Pennsbury)

Katie Wuerstle (Perkiomen Valley)

Jacey Wittel (Pocono Mountain East)

Olivia Breen (Pocono Mountain East)

Kelsey Love (State College)

Emma Valinote (Stroudsburg)

Madison Miles (Unionville)

Catie Brubaker (Warwick)

Madison Herb (Wilson)

Honorable Mention

Addison Malone (Eastern York)

Kelsey Felix (Eastern York)

Abbie Keath (ELCO)

McKenna Dolan (Holy Redeemer)

Meredythe Baird (Holy Redeemer)

Lauren Mullery (Holy Redeemer)

Ava Radel (Lake-Lehman)

Amy Supey (Lake-Lehman)

Gabrielle Markunas (Lewisburg Area)

Brenna Brown (Midd-West)

Annelise Dahlin (New Hope-Solebury)

Carrie Shuey (Northern Lebanon)

Alexandra Conway (The Hill School)

Isabella Palde (The Hill School)

Kiley Marone (Tulpehocken)

Lauren Parente (Wyoming Area)

Kate Barilla (Wyoming Seminary)

Mia Corbacio (Berks Catholic)

Julia Bressler (Berks Catholic)

Brea Borrell (Conrad Weiser)

Ali Tedik (Coughlin)

Carysse Norris (Garden Spot)

Abigail Thorius (Lampeter-Strasburg)

Emily Hauck (Merion Mercy Academy)

Megan Maransky (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Meghan McGinley (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Kennedy Cliggett (Mount St. Joseph’s Academy)

Bryn Hughes (Southern Lehigh)

Riley Knapp (Twin Valley)

Ryann Kullmann (Upper Dublin)

Maggie Powers (Villa Maria Academy)

Kate Perretta (Villa Maria Academy)

Aileen Hughes (Abington Senior)

Breann Craley (Central York)

Caroline O’Brien (Conestoga)

Carly Hynd (Conestoga)

Hannah Barsky (Council Rock North)

(Addy) Adalyn Ross (Delaware Valley)

Brenna Cavallaro (Delaware Valley)

Claudia Jaszczak (Downingtown West)

Lanie Stem (Easton Area)

Olivia Watson (Easton Area)

Sadie Abboud (Liberty)

McKenna Burkhardt (Liberty)

Maddie Gaughan (Lower Dauphin)

Frankie Lucchesi (Methacton)

Rachel Alderfer (Methacton)

Stephanie Moncavage (Nazareth Area)

Kayla Connelly (Neshaminy)

Kristin Varilla (North Penn)

Bridget Gallagher (Owen J Roberts)

Sydney Borneman (Pennridge)

Saige Shine (Perkiomen Valley)

Kelly Battinger (Perkiomen Valley)

Kalin Duke (Stroudsburg)

Lia Parker (Stroudsburg)

Kailie Connor (Wilson)

Emily Horace (Wilson)


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News