Details for 494100.pdf

february 2016 • Volume 1 • Issue 3
Publisher
Gary Adkisson, gadkisson@cumberlink.com

MArketing director
Kim Kamowski, kkamowski@cumberlink.com

executive editor
Jeff Pratt, jpratt@cumberlink.com

controller
Stephen Peterson, speterson@cumberlink.com

business editor
Zack Hoopes, zhoopes@cumberlink.com

director of oPerAtions
Pat Doane, pdoane@cumberlink.com

Advertising director
Cathy Clark, cclark@cumberlink.com

circulAtion director
Kevin Woodward, kwoodward@cumberlink.com

Advertising: To advertise in the Cumberland Valley Business Journal, please contact Cathy Clark at cclark@
cumberlink.com or 717-240-7102. The deadline to reserve space in the April 2016 issue is Monday, April 11 at 5 PM.
circulAtion: To cancel, change or add delivery of The Cumberland Valley Business Journal, please contact Kim
Kamowski at kkamowski@cumberlink.com or 717-240-7114. The deadline for circulation adjustments of the April
2016 issue is Friday, April 8 at 5 PM.
editoriAl: If you would like to submit a news tip, story idea, business announcement or press release, please
email frontdoor@cumberlink.com or zhoopes@cumberlink.com.
Published monthly by The Sentinel, a subsidiary of Lee Enterprises Inc. 457 E. North St., Carlisle, Pa., 17013. Periodicals postage paid
at Carlisle, Pa. U.S.P.S. No. 0887-0802. Postmaster: Send address changes to The Sentinel, 457 E. North St., Carlisle, Pa., 17013. Member
of the Pennsylvania NewsMedia Association, Alliance of Audited Media and The Associated Press. The Cumberland Valley Business
Journal is delivered free of charge to members of the Carlisle, Mechanicsburg, Shippensburg and West Shore Chambers of Commerce,
as well as partners of the Cumberland Area Economic Development Corporation.

Categories

You may be interested in

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.